Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Asimov Selections, S/11

Availability: In stock

Special Price $199.00

Regular Price: $290.00

Asimov Selections, S/11. Eleven vintage books featuring a collection of classic sci-fi themed selections by prolific futuristic writer, scientist and historian - Isaac Asimov. Includes: The Foundation Trilogy, The Roman Republic, The Robots of Dawn, Murder at the ABA, The Far Ends of Time and Earth, and other classic works. All volumes authored by Isaac Asimov. Various publishers: 1951 - 1989. Decorative books in cool multi-color shades of blue, purple and teal with lightly distressed overall wear are suitable for reading and science-fiction themed vintage book decor.

Only 1 available!

Fair; lightly distressed overall wear
10"H x 14"W x 6"D
Ask a question

Shipping Info

Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and May 3

Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns within 30 days
of receipt of delivery. Click here for further details.

Availability: Ships to U.S.